USA Toll Free 1888 205 0260
UK Tollfree 0800-9120100
International +353-1-4127600

Dublin Hotels : Check Hotel Availability and Book for Camden Court Hotel in Dublin

Hotels in Dublin,Ireland

We have a great choice of hotels in Dublin city centre. To ensure the best selection, we have removed hotels outside Dublin city centre. We have also delisted many hotels with bad reviews.

Visitors to Dublin find that hotels in the city centre are best for visitor attractions and shopping!

Check Out
14 July

Camden Court Hotel

3 Star Hotel
Guest Rating: 84% hotel rating
Telephone Satellite TV Smoking rooms available Elevator Babysitting Service *** Cots for infants Childrens Meals Steam Room Indoor Pool Sauna Gym Free parking at the hotel or nearby Full Bar Licence Tea/Coffee in room Modem for PC in room Wheelchair Acc with assistance ** Hairdryer Conference facilities (40+ delegates) City Centre Internet Full public bar
Camden St, Dublin 2 

The 3* Camden Court is one of the few Dublin Hotels offering FREE parking & full leisure centre including 16m pool. Friendly & welcoming hotel offering high quality accommodation, See Customer Reviews for some great reviews! 

Review Summary

The scores represent the average values from all the reviews submitted for this property. In total there are 262 reviews for this property. Which are detailed below.

Accommodation: hotel rating 88% Hotel Facilities: hotel rating 88%
Hotel Staff: hotel rating 87% Hotel Location: hotel rating 81%
Food / Beverage: hotel rating 81% Our Value for this hotel: hotel rating 91%
Cleanliness: hotel rating 88% How accurate are our Sites: hotel rating 85%

  << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >>

Customer Review System

Posted By: Comments on Hotel: Comments on Booking Service:
Maura Osullivan
06/06/2007
hotel rating 87%

Hi folks...lovely break and the hotel was excellent... Many thanks again.  

a special word of thanks to Dominic, who was extremely helpful in securing a room for us and was a pleasure to speak to per telephone. Should be more like him!!!!! 

Paul Mccann
30/05/2007
hotel rating 87%

staff at hotel were very helpful and more importantly,very pleasant.we`ll be back ! 

your man,jan,was first rate and we all had a great time in dublin.we have already recommended your services to some friends. 

Allison Keegan
30/04/2007
hotel rating 81%

The hotel was spotlessly clean with friendly & helpful staff. The pool was great although wearing a swim hat was a bit of a pain. The prices in the bar were high but I suppose thats the same in most hotels. The food on the bar & dinner was a bit `posh` but the breakfast was good with a wide selection. Bedrooms were very comfortable with flatscreen TV`s, ironing board & hairdryer. Location not too bad - about 10-15 mins walk to centre of Dublin but quite near the St Stephens Green area. Only a few restaurants nearby but we found 3 pubs with good food not too far away. 

 

Anne Seward
30/04/2007
hotel rating 60%

The swimming hats were a good idea but would be good if they were waterproof! Room quite Noisy 

 

Barbara Kent
22/03/2007
hotel rating 89%

We were delighted with Camded court,Good food,bedroom first class,Plenty of comfortable seating area Swiming and hot-tub nice and relaxing after a hard day sigthing seeing your interesting city From the six Groove Grannys From St Agnes in Cornwall 

 

Ian Calderwood
14/03/2007
hotel rating 85%

Really enjoyed it, would be happy to reccommend it, thank you. 

Good e-mails, accurate, informative and friendly. 

Stephen Watt
07/03/2007
hotel rating 79%

Hotel was further out than anticepated but it let us explore another part of the city that we wouldnt have seen, was only 15 mins walk from temple bar etc so not much of an issue ,w ould use again 

 

Andrea Sheehan
04/03/2007
hotel rating 86%

Was up to run the Ladies Marathon and it was the perfect location with perfect rooms to prepare myself for the run. 

My friend booked for me and she know`s your service very well, and it was as smooth as she expected. 

Emmanuel De Maere
27/02/2007
hotel rating 81%

 

was just perfect - quick & professional 

Daniel O'kane
13/02/2007
hotel rating 76%

Only sorry I had to check out so early on Sunday, so didn`t sample leisure centre or breakfast; staff very friendly; better atmosphere than previous hotel I stayed in last year (Jury`s Christchurch). Will stay in Camden Court again. Danny O`Kane - Irish Rugby & Football Supporter, Jersey, C.I. 

See above - will book again. Thanks. 

Wybree Magill
12/02/2007
hotel rating 98%

Unfortunately we did not stay long enough to experience the hotel facilites to the full, ie the gym etc but from what we did see, i would highly recommend this hotel. 

This was the first time i used Book Now 365 for accommodation and i would definitely use your service again. Very helpful telephone operators and very highly recommended. 

Nina Parmar
05/02/2007
hotel rating 76%

Good location. and good staff, food etc. would go back again. 

 

Andy Hannan
31/01/2007
hotel rating 87%

Very good all round. Only negative comments form our group were that the chamber maids had a habbit of knocking on room doors too early, even on our departure date (8am. Also, we had brilliant meal in the restaurant one evening, let down by the fact that the vegetables arrived very late, by which time the main meal had started to cool off. I hope these comment help improve your service. We would definately stay again. 

 

Debra Lewis
16/01/2007
hotel rating 71%

There were 18 of us and we all thought the hotel was great. The location, the rooms, facilities and the staff were all to a high standard and we all said we would return. 

The service given by Dominic Madden was excellent and I would definitely book this way again. 

Lee Ashdown
20/12/2006
hotel rating 83%

Hotel was lovely, clean and staff helpful, would definately stay there again. The location of the hotel is not as close to Temple Bar as we hoped but still walking distance. 

We used the website and was looking at a different hotel but they didn`t have the dates available. We phoned instead and the helpful member of staff found an alternative very quickly. 

Kiran Malpe
10/12/2006
hotel rating 74%

The hotel was very difficult to find for several guests who had hired cars. A few of the reservations were not correct, but it was managed by staff. Overall though, it was a pleasurable stay. 

The service that was provided by yourelves was EXCELLENT. The person I dealt with was Antoinette, and she was absolutely fantastic, very helpful, honest, and friendly. However, I was slightly disappointed in the difference in the service of the hotel staff. Totally not your fault, but still a huge step down. I will recommend YOUR service to friends and family, no questions asked! 

Don Wall
05/12/2006
hotel rating 85%

An excellent reasonably priced hotel, spot on for my groups requirements. 

 

Eddie Mckenzie
30/11/2006
hotel rating 74%

Too many young drinkers floating around the hotel. Disco music into the night wasn`t too good either. Otherwise great. 

 

Russell Plummer
22/11/2006
hotel rating 89%

A short but very enjoyable stay for our group. Several party members sampled the `Early Bird` menu in the Court Restaurant and found the meal first rate and good value. As a group we had to depart at 6.45am to catch an early ferry and, without any fuss, the hotel arranged Continental Breakfast to be available from 6am which was much appreciated. The Camden Court also scores in having the priceless asset of coach parking on site! 

This was very much a last minute booking and arrangements were made by Brandon Edwards in an extremely professional manner.Dublin tourism information e-mailed with booking confirmation was extremely helpful. 

Alison Kerr
31/10/2006
hotel rating 85%

central location staff very friendly 

quick and easy and very friendly customer advisor who confirmed booking and the added bonus of some information about bars and restuarants 

<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >>
 

 

Worldwide Hotel Deals

Show More Hotels

Dublin Hotels

3 Star Hotel

Cassidys Hotel

from EUR€ 74.00
3 Star Hotel

Maldron Hotel Smithfield

from EUR€ 109.00
3 Star Hotel

Camden Court Hotel

from EUR€ 115.00

Bookmark Us


Add to iGoogle

del.icio.us

Digg it

Stumble It!

Yahoo MyWeb


Saved Hotels

Recently Viewed