USA Toll Free 1888 205 0260
UK Tollfree 0800-9120100
International +353-1-4127600

Dublin Hotels : Check Hotel Availability and Book for Cassidys Hotel in Dublin

Hotels in Dublin,Ireland

We have a great choice of hotels in Dublin city centre. To ensure the best selection, we have removed hotels outside Dublin city centre. We have also delisted many hotels with bad reviews.

Visitors to Dublin find that hotels in the city centre are best for visitor attractions and shopping!

Check Out
14 July

Cassidys Hotel

3 Star Hotel
Guest Rating: 80% hotel rating
Telephone Smoking rooms available Elevator Babysitting Service *** Cots for infants Childrens Meals Child Friendly Parking available nearby at an extra charge Full Bar Licence Restaurant (serving evening meals) Tea/Coffee in room Wireless Internet Guide Dogs Wheelchair Acc with assistance ** Hairdryer Conference facilities (40+ delegates) Meeting rooms (10+ delegates) City Centre Non-Smoking Safe in room Internet  Wireless Internet
Cavendish Row, Upper O Connell St., Dublin 1 

Greats family owned/run hotel gets great reviews from our past customers. (Read reviews). Good 3 star friendly hotel at. Located on O Connell Street, Dublins main street, Cassidys is close to shopping, theatres and 7 mins walk to Temple Bar/Trinity. 

Review Summary

The scores represent the average values from all the reviews submitted for this property. In total there are 37 reviews for this property. Which are detailed below.

Accommodation: hotel rating 84% Hotel Facilities: hotel rating 84%
Hotel Staff: hotel rating 85% Hotel Location: hotel rating 87%
Food / Beverage: hotel rating 84% Our Value for this hotel: hotel rating 87%
Cleanliness: hotel rating 84% How accurate are our Sites: hotel rating 84%

  << 1 2 >>

Customer Review System

Posted By: Comments on Hotel: Comments on Booking Service:
Albert Middleton
30/11/2005
hotel rating 59%

The hotel location was excellent and the staff that we had contact with were very polite and helpful. The room that we were located was small and lacked storage space for our personal items. We were provided with a room change at our request and the room was much larger 

 

Mr Tim Watton
01/11/2005
hotel rating 85%

Well located near he main shopping district this hotel offered great value for money with friendly & helpful staff. One of my party has already booked to go back and I would have no hesitation in recommending it 

 

Mildred Auld
12/10/2005
hotel rating 83%

WELL SITUATED AND WOULD BOOK AGAIN FOR ANY FUTURE DUBLIN VISIT 

YOUR AGENT BRANDON EDWARDS WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT 

M Redgwick
26/09/2005
hotel rating 96%

A wonderful hotel with friendly staff. Good accommodation, very clean. The food was excellent and the bar and dining areas superb. We would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel to our friends. 

The whole process was made very easy. Elain was very helpful and gave plenty of details of the hotel and surrounding areas. I have kept your company name on record to book breaks in the future 

Russell O Brien
08/09/2005
hotel rating 79%

We booked the hotel `blind` on the internet but found it to be very good for most things. We only slept and had breakfast at the hotel as we wanted to explore Dublin so can`t comment on the facilities / food. The location although not in the hub of Temple Bar was only a 10 minute walk away. Would recommend the hotel to friends. 

 

David Swift
07/09/2005
hotel rating 89%

Brilliant we shall be going back same hotel 

It would be nice if you could include Ryan airs baggage policy.We had to buy a holdall. So if you could warn customers travelling that would help but it was great. 

Mr Peter Murphy
04/09/2005
hotel rating 72%

The hotel was just what we wanted. In the centre of the city and a decent place to stay. 

The booking service was very good and straight forward to use. 

Elizabeth Kelly
17/07/2005
hotel rating 81%

The accommodation was excellent the staff; were really nice and friendly the restaurant was excellent. 

 

Andrew Rimmington
06/07/2005
hotel rating 85%

Excellent location, very close to the shopoing areas and tourist attractions, very easy to get to from the airport. A very good restaurant. 

 

James Harkins
04/07/2005
hotel rating 89%

We found the Hotel a good location, very clean and comfortable and staff very helpful and courteous. Overall, no complaints at all. 

Again, no problems encountered. 

William Casey
07/04/2005
hotel rating 85%

Excellent throughout. 

I was a bit surprised about the difference in room fees from one night to the next. Thursday night was in the region of 120 euros, whereas the Friday night was more like 200 !! 

Nicola Sharp
21/03/2005
hotel rating 85%

We really enjoyed our visit to your hotel, we found the staff friendly and the rooms and food excellant. We would recomend your hotel to our friends. Moira Sharp 

 

Anne Parker
14/03/2005
hotel rating 85%

We spent two nights at Cassidys, and were very impressed.The rooms were fine, the breakfast was good, and the staff were friendly and efficient. The car parking was very secure. I saw the owner out and about in the hotel on numerous occasions, which I liked because it gave the family owned hotel that personal touch. 

The booking service was fine, 

Paul Watkins
26/01/2005
hotel rating 85%

What can I say? Excellent and friendly service. Thorougly positive experience and in centre of Dublin! 

Friendly and efficient. 

Tracy Whitbread
26/01/2005
hotel rating 76%

Unfortunately we were contacted by Cassidys Hotel 2 days prior to leaving for Dublin to say they had had to close a floor of the hotel, but they had managed to relocate us. On arrival everthing went smoothly with the change of hotel and we had a wonderful 2 days in Dublin. 

 

Geoff Spruce
12/08/2004
hotel rating 87%

Excellent position with very friendly staff. 

It`s very good. 

Mr & Mrs G Warburton
18/05/2004
hotel rating 89%

a good choice very convenient 

good 

<< 1 2 >>
 

 

Worldwide Hotel Deals

Show More Hotels

Dublin Hotels

3 Star Hotel

Cassidys Hotel

from EUR€ 74.00
3 Star Hotel

Maldron Hotel Smithfield

from EUR€ 109.00
3 Star Hotel

Camden Court Hotel

from EUR€ 115.00

Bookmark Us


Add to iGoogle

del.icio.us

Digg it

Stumble It!

Yahoo MyWeb


Saved Hotels

Recently Viewed