USA Toll Free 1888 205 0260
UK Tollfree 0800-9120100
International +353-1-4127600

Dublin Hotels : Check Hotel Availability and Book for Stephens Green Hotel in Dublin

Hotels in Dublin,Ireland

We have a great choice of hotels in Dublin city centre. To ensure the best selection, we have removed hotels outside Dublin city centre. We have also delisted many hotels with bad reviews.

Visitors to Dublin find that hotels in the city centre are best for visitor attractions and shopping!

Check Out
14 July

Stephens Green Hotel

4 Star Hotel
Guest Rating: 87% hotel rating
Telephone Satellite TV Elevator Babysitting Service *** Childrens Meals Air conditioning Gym Parking available nearby at an extra charge Minibar Full Bar Licence Restaurant (serving evening meals) Tea/Coffee in room Wireless Internet Wheelchair Acc with assistance ** Hairdryer Conference facilities (40+ delegates) Meeting rooms (10+ delegates) Fax available Safe in room Internet
St. Stephens Green, Dublin 2 

The hotel comprises two beautifully restored Georgian Houses and a modern atrium. Fully air conditioned bedroom. A stylish hotel ideally located close to Grafton Street (5 mins) and on the corner of St Stephens Green - just 10 mins to Temple Bar. 

Review Summary

The scores represent the average values from all the reviews submitted for this property. In total there are 38 reviews for this property. Which are detailed below.

Accommodation: hotel rating 88% Hotel Facilities: hotel rating 88%
Hotel Staff: hotel rating 90% Hotel Location: hotel rating 92%
Food / Beverage: hotel rating 83% Our Value for this hotel: hotel rating 90%
Cleanliness: hotel rating 91% How accurate are our Sites: hotel rating 85%

  << 1 2 >>

Customer Review System

Posted By: Comments on Hotel: Comments on Booking Service:
Mr. Clinton Lewin
07/04/2006
hotel rating 85%

A good clean hotel I will use it again. 

 

Clete Daniel
24/03/2006
hotel rating 83%

We were sufficiently pleased that we would stay there again. 

The service was professional and well-informed. 

David Lawson
16/03/2006
hotel rating 87%

We enjoyed our stay and would use it again. 

 

Mr Gareth Higgins
10/02/2006
hotel rating 85%

Breakfast on both mornings was very busy. The staff worked hard to keep up but the availability of all the choices was limited at certain times. It was two very hot mornings and the glass area used for breakfast was uncomfortable to eat in. It would be a good idea to fit blinds or ensure that the air conditioning could cope. Overall the hotels location and service levels were very good. 

 

Graeme Smith
10/02/2006
hotel rating 87%

Great hotel which matched our requirements perfectly. 

 

Jonathan Lawton
30/01/2006
hotel rating 89%

Although we only had one nights stay I have to say that everything was marvellous and I wouldn`t hesitate to recommend the hotel to friends. 

This was the first time I had booked accommodation through yourselves and I was very impressed. 

Lisa Breslin
06/01/2006
hotel rating 85%

Excellent location and very nice accomodation. Staff were friendly and overall had a very enjoyable stay. 

I had problems booking online as the computer screen froze mid-way through booking, however when I phoned, you were extrmely helpful and I got the hotel booked with no problems. 

Teresa Mccarthy
05/01/2006
hotel rating 94%

I had a great time the hotel was excellent and staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and would go back and stay there again. Many thanks for arranging this accommodation. 

very easy to follow and accurate. 

Daniel Amor
25/11/2005
hotel rating 85%

Very friendly, very welcoming, very good. Very clean. Would definately come again  

Efficient, helpful, friendly. Would definately use this booking service again  

Peter Mechan
01/10/2005
hotel rating 80%

We chose this because of the low cost relative to the central location but, having stayed at the other more expensive O`Callaghan hotels in Dublin I felt that this was the best of all - and amazing value for the price. I`d highly recommend it and will certainly plan to stay there again when going to Dublin. 

 

Tracey Appleton
02/09/2005
hotel rating 89%

This is an ideal location for a weekend in Dublin - close enough to stroll to the tourist areas but situated in the quieter part of the city close to many nice bars and restaurants. 

--- 

Barbara Halsall
31/08/2005
hotel rating 98%

It was our second visit to Stepehens Green Hotel and I would highly recommend it. Staff were excellent as was the cleanliness of the hotel. We will certainly be back next year. 

 

Noel Mann
16/06/2005
hotel rating 85%

fantastic accommodation,great staff thanks 

 

Mr. C Render
23/04/2005
hotel rating 80%

SITUATED PERFECTLY ON THE EDGE OF ALL THE ACTION AND YET NOT CAUGHT UP IN IT ALL. 

I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICE TO ANYONE AND WOULD USE YOU AGAIN. 

Bryan Sheahan
22/03/2005
hotel rating 94%

had a very enjoyable stay and was overall very impressed with the professional approach by the hotels staff. 

 

E Hawkins
25/02/2005
hotel rating 83%

Very good accommodation, staff very efficient, clean room. Service very good.  

Booking very easy, staff good.  

Samantha Perrott
24/02/2005
hotel rating 98%

The hotel was supurb and many thanks must go to our booker who sugested this hotel instead of the one we had chosen. He was correct in saying it was in an undisirable part of town. If you have sites that have accomodation in other areas we would be interested. We travel quite a bit and having a person on the end of the phone with knowledge of the area i wish to visit is invaluable. 

Once again i must say that our booker was a great help in our booking and we took his word that the hotel was better than the one we had chosen. I wish there were more people like him in your industry, who can have a conversation with a clint and not just interested in taking their money. He expalined what would happen in detail and it worked like clock work. Please keep up the good work, you have a very good system and a good team working for your company, if they are all like Dominic. 

Bryan Merton
23/02/2005
hotel rating 81%

Well staffed, well located and comfortable, meeting all the standrads expected of a big city hotel.  

Only comment to pass on to Dominic - I hope he forgives us for the Tigers comprehensive mauling of the Lions!  

Mary Lee Grone
26/01/2005
hotel rating 89%

Staff couldn`t have been more helpful.  

Tips on what to see and do in Dublin were much, much better than the material I received from the Tourist Board!  

Dr Gavin White
14/01/2005
hotel rating 100%

No hesitation in recommending it to my colleagues nd friends. Remarkably good value for its prime location in Dublin. 

 

<< 1 2 >>
 

 

Worldwide Hotel Deals

Show More Hotels

Dublin Hotels

3 Star Hotel

Cassidys Hotel

from EUR€ 74.00
3 Star Hotel

Maldron Hotel Smithfield

from EUR€ 109.00
3 Star Hotel

Camden Court Hotel

from EUR€ 115.00

Bookmark Us


Add to iGoogle

del.icio.us

Digg it

Stumble It!

Yahoo MyWeb


Saved Hotels

Recently Viewed